Industry News

TMCNet:  Salesforce Executives to Participate in Upcoming Investor Events

[September 10, 2020]

Salesforce Executives to Participate in Upcoming Investor Events

SAN FRANCISCO, Sept. 10, 2020 /PRNewswire/ -- Salesforce (NYSE: CRM), the global leader in CRM, today announced that Salesforce executives will participate in the following investor events:

  • Monday, Sept. 14, 2020: Doug Camplejohn, EVP & GM, Sales Cloud, will participate in the Deutsche Bank Virtual Technology Conference at 10:40 a.m. (PT) / 1:40 p.m. (ET).
  • Tuesday, Sept. 15, 2020: Mark Hawkins President & CFO, will participate in the Jefferies Virtual Software Conference at 7:00 a.m. (PT) / 10:00 a.m. (ET).

Webcasts will be available on Salesforce's website at www.salesforce.com/investor.

About Salesforce
Salesforce is the global leader in Customer Relationship Management (CRM), bringing companies closer to their customers in the digital age. Founded in 1999, Salesforce enables companies of every size and industry to take advantage of powerful technologies—cloud, mobile, social, internet of things, artificial intelligence, voice and blockchain—to create a 360-degree view of their customers. For more information about Salesforce (NYSE: CRM), visit: www.salesforce.com.

Cision View original content to download multimedia:http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/salesforce-executives-to-participate-in-upcoming-investor-events-301127910.html

SOURCE Salesforce


[ Back To The Blockchain Domain's Homepage ]


FEATURED RESOURCE


Social media is impacting the value of your cryptocurrency. This cross-platform audit will show how to improve consumer and influencer sentiment.

CONTACT US